YOU'RE IN!

You’ve got a front seat for the FREE Tech Made Easy Masterclass for Health Coaches on:

DATE and TIME: 

US: 17 JUNE (FRI), 8PM EST (New York Time) / 5PM PST (Pacific)

Australia: 18 JUNE (SAT), 10AM AEST (Brisbane Time)

*I am based in Australia so US Friday night, is Saturday morning my time :) The joys of global business!

Step 1: Join my Facebook Group: Your Healthy Launch - For Health CoachesThe Q&A Thread will be in this group. Plus you get heaps of support and coaching on business and marketing daily (which is worth so much more than a lot of paid programs out there!). 

Step 2: Like My Facebook Page: Agnes Aldana - Apple Bites and click on "Liked", then "See First" to make sure you see nuggets on living a life of healthy hustle first.

Step 3: Super Important: Check your email and make sure you've got your welcome email from moi Agnes Aldana with details on the live video call time and save them in your Calendar. x